Search   
ABOUT US
BUSINESS AREAS
INVESTORS
RECRUITMENT CENTRE
MEDIA CENTRE
CONTACT US
BUSINESS AREAS
You are here: Home    Business areas    Offshore & Specialized Vessels    Contacts    Romania    Tulcea
STX RO OFFSHORE TULCEA SA

Feel free to contact us on any technical questions or price information.

STX RO Offshore TulceaSA
22, Dumitru Ivanov Street
820242 TULCEA
Romania 
Tel: +40 240 534 918
Fax: +40 240 534 062 

 

 

General Manager
Tudorel Topa

Phone: +40 240 50 62 34
Fax:    +40 240 53 63 63
E-mail: tudorel.topa@stxeurope.com

 

 
   
 

Filip Procop
Production Manager

 
Phone: +40 240 50 20 00
Fax:    +40 240 53 42 11
E-mail: filip.procop@stxeurope.com
 
   
 

Ivan Firsa
Human Resources Manager
 
Phone: +40 240 50 15 21
Fax:    +40 240 53 49 22
E-mail: ivan.firsa@stxeurope.com
 
   
   
   
 

Marcel Baleanu
Commercial Manager

 

 

Phone: +40 240 50 14 01
Fax:    +40 240 53 45 82
E-mail: marcel.baleanu@stxeurope.com
 
   
 

Emanuel Sultan
Technical Manager

 

 

Phone: +40 240 50 13 01
Fax:    +40 240 50 62 39
E-mail: emanuel.sultan@stxeurope.com
 
   
 

Fecla Popov
Economic Manager

 

 

Phone: +40 240 50 12 01
Fax:    -
E-mail: fecla.popov@stxeurope.com
 
Alex Pintea
Quality Manager

 

 

Phone: +40 240 50 10 15
Fax:    -
E-mail: alex.pintea@stxeurope.com
  
 
   
 


  Print this page Send this page
 
   
Copyright 2008 STX Europe  |  Sitemap