Search   
ABOUT US
BUSINESS AREAS
INVESTORS
RECRUITMENT CENTRE
MEDIA CENTRE
CONTACT US
BUSINESS AREAS
You are here: Home    Business areas    Offshore & Specialized Vessels    Contacts    Romania    Braila
STX RO OFFSHORE BRAILA SA

Feel free to contact us on any technical questions or price information.

STX RO Offshore Braila SA
1A Celulozei Str.
RO-810282 Braila
Romania
40 239 607000
40 239 607003
 braila@stxeurope.com

Laurentiu Rusinoiu
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Phone: +40 239 60 70 02
Fax: +40 239 60 70 03
E-mail: laurentiu.rusinoiu@stxeurope.com
 
   
 

Per Bratland
VICE PRESIDENT MARKETING

Phone: +40 239 60 70 20
Fax: +40 239 60 70 22
E- mail: per.bratland@stxeurope.com
 
   
 
Daniel Stan
VICE PRESIDENT FINANCIAL
Phone: +40 239 60 70 30
Fax: +40 239 60 70 33
E-mail: daniel.stan@stxeurope.com
 
   
 
Rasvan Rapiteanu
VICE PRESIDENT TECHNICAL
Phone: +40 239 60 70 50
Fax: +40 239 60 70 52
E- mail: rasvan.rapiteanu@stxeurope.com
 
   
 
Florinel Flor
VICE PRESIDENT PURCHASING
Phone: +40 239 60 70 70
Fax: +40 239 60 70 73
E- mail: florinel.flor@stxeurope.com
 
   
 
Vladimir Condurache
VICE PRESIDENT PRODUCTION
Phone: +40 239 60 71 00
Fax: +40 239 60 71 05
E-mail: vladimir.condurache@stxeurope.com
 
   
 
Alina Puia
VICE PRESIDENT HUMAN RESOURCES
Phone: +40 239 60 73 00
Fax: +40 239 60 73 03
E- mail: alina.puia@stxeurope.com
 
   
 
Stig Kile Gjelsten
MEMBER OF ADMINISTRATION BOARD
Phone: +40 239 60 70 05
Fax: +40 239 60 70 22
E- mail: stig.kile.gjelsten@stxeurope.com
 
   
 


  Print this page Send this page
 
   
Copyright 2008 STX Europe  |  Sitemap