Search   
ABOUT US
BUSINESS AREAS
INVESTORS
RECRUITMENT CENTRE
MEDIA CENTRE
CONTACT US
You are here: Home    About Us    Local STX Europe sites    Romania    Despre noi    Organizare    Braila
 

Laurentiu Rusinoiu
DIRECTOR GENERAL

Phone: +40 239 60 70 02
Fax: +40 239 60 70 03
E-mail: laurentiu.rusinoiu@stxeurope.com


  

Per Bratland
DIRECTOR MARKETING

Phone: +40 239 60 70 20
Fax: +40 239 60 70 22
E- mail: per.bratland@stxeurope.com

   

Daniel Stan
DIRECTOR FINANCIAR
Phone: +40 239 60 70 30
Fax: +40 239 60 70 33
E-mail: daniel.stan@stxeurope.com

   

Rasvan Rapiteanu
DIRECTOR TEHNIC
Phone: +40 239 60 70 50
Fax: +40 239 60 70 52
E- mail: rasvan.rapiteanu@stxeurope.com

   

Florinel Flor
DIRECTOR COMERCIAL
Phone: +40 239 60 70 70
Fax: +40 239 60 70 73
E- mail: florinel.flor@stxeurope.com

   

Vladimir Condurache
DIRECTOR PRODUCTIE
Phone: +40 239 60 71 00
Fax: +40 239 60 71 05
E-mail: vladimir.condurache@stxeurope.com

   

Alina Puia
DIRECTOR RESURSE UMANE 
Phone: +40 239 60 73 00
Fax: +40 239 60 73 03
E- mail: alina.puia@stxeurope.com

   

Stig Kile Gjelsten
MEMBER OF ADMINISTRATION BOARD
Phone: +40 239 60 70 05
Fax: +40 239 60 70 22
E- mail: stig.kile.gjelsten@stxeurope.com

   



  Print this page Send this page
 
   
Copyright 2008 STX Europe  |  Sitemap